Home > Guides > Call of Duty: Black Ops – List of All Terminal Codes

Call of Duty: Black Ops – List of All Terminal Codes

The biggest first-person action series of all time and the follow-up to last year’s blockbuster Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 returns with Call of Duty: Black Ops.

Call of Duty: Black Ops will take you behind enemy lines as a member of an elite special forces unit engaging in covert warfare, classified operations, and explosive conflicts across the globe. With access to exclusive weaponry and equipment, your actions will tip the balance during the most dangerous time period mankind has ever known.

List of All Terminal Codes

An excessive list of all terminal codes.

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Real Name Usarname Password
Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. amason PASSWORD
Bruce Harris bharris GOSKINS
D. King dking MFK
Dr. Adrienne Smith asmith ROXY
Dr. Vannevar Bush vbush MANHATTAN
Frank Woods fwoods PHILLY
Grigori “Greg” Weaver gweaver GEDEON
J. Turner jturner CONDOR75
Jason Hudson jhudson BRYANT1950
ohn McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965 jmccone BERKLEY22
Joseph Bowman jbowman UWD
President John Fitzgerald Kennedy jfkennedy LANCER
President Lyndon Baines Johnson lbjohnson LADYBIRD
President Richard Nixon rnixon CHECKERS
Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973 rhelms LEROSEY
Richard Kain rkain SUNWU
Ryan Jackson rjackson SAINTBRIDGET
T. Walker twalker RADI0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks LAUREN
William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- wraborn BROMLOW

CIA Database Computer Codes

Effect Code
Activates Dead Ops Arcade DOA
Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access. HELP
FI FIE FOE FOOBAR
Get to root of directory and see all codes cd .. [enter] cd .. [enter] cd bin [enter] ls [enter]
Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt) DIR
Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password) WHO
Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor hello
It will list all of your audio files and pictures CAT
Shows List of CIA E-mails mail
To LIst a directory (same as DIR but for LINUX) LS
To View a file in a directory using the TYPE command TYPE “NAMEOFFILE.EXTENSION”
Unlocks all Intel in the game for viewing 3ARC INTEL
Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode 3ARC UNLOCK
Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops ZORK
Virtual Therapist Software Alicia

Dream Land Login

Real Name Username Password
Robert Oppen roppen trinity
T. Walker twalker thanksdad
Vannevar Bush vbush majestic1
Written by Dan-kun

Leave a Comment