Home > Guides > X4: Foundations – Sector Map

X4: Foundations – Sector Map

This is a map of all the sectors that you can reach at the beginning of the game. There are several inactive jump gates, we will see where they bring uns in the future.

Other X4: Foundations Guides:

X4 Foundation Sector Map 1.21

Click to enlarge.

Connection of the sextors

Tharka’s Cascade

Silent Witness

Argon Prime

The Void

Second Contact

Grand Exchange

Holy Vision

Faulty Logic

Cardinal’s Redress

Pious Mists

Trinity Sanctum

Hewa’s Twin

Scale Plate Green

Martix #451

Ianamus Zura

Bright Promise

Memory of Profit

The X-universe consists of 47 sectors with each sector being constructed of up to 3 systems for a total of 59 playable areas of space linked by Super Highways, Orbital Accelerators and Jump Gates. Although the layout of stations in the universe of X4:Foundations is highly randomised on game start, there are some predictable elements in individual systems. Below is a list of all systems in the X-universe.


  • Antigone Memorial
  • Argon Prime
  • Atiya’s Misfortune I
  • Atiya’s Misfortune III


  • Black Hole Sun IV
  • Black Hole Sun V
  • Bright Promise


  • Cardinal’s Redress
  • Company Regard


  • Eighteen Billion


  • Faulty Logic I
  • Faulty Logic VII


  • Grand Exchange I
  • Grand Exchange II
  • Grand Exchange III


  • Hatikvah’s Choice I
  • Hatikvah’s Choice III
  • Heretics End
  • Hewa’s Twin I
  • Hewa’s Twin II
  • Hewa’s Twin III
  • Hewa’s Twin IV
  • Hewa’s Twin V The Cove
  • Holy Vision


  • Ianamus Zura IV
  • Ianamus Zura VII
  • Lasting Vengence


  • Matrix #9
  • Matrix #451
  • Matrix #798
  • Memory Of Profit IX
  • Memory Of Profit X
  • Morning Star III
  • Morning Star IV


  • Nopileos’ Fortune I
  • Nopileos’ Fortune II
  • Path To Profit
  • Pious Mists II
  • Pious Mists IV
  • Pious Mists XI
  • Pontifex’s Clain
  • Profit Center Alpha


  • Sacred Relic
  • Scale Plate Green I
  • Scale Plate Green VII
  • Second Contact II Flashpoint
  • Second Contact VII
  • Second Contact XI
  • Silent Witness I
  • Silent Witness XI
  • Silent Witness XII


  • Tharka’s Cascade XV
  • Tharka’s Cascade XVII
  • The Reach
  • The Void
  • Trinity Sanctum III
  • Trinity Sanctum VII
  • True Sight


Unholy Retribution

Written by smee_ger_ac

2 thoughts on “X4: Foundations – Sector Map”

  1. Your map is missing Faulty Logic which is -2,-3 The jumpgate to there is in Holy Vision, that you can access from the start its Xenon Sectors. There may be more out there.


Leave a Comment