Home > Guides > Beasts of Bermuda – Game Modes

Beasts of Bermuda – Game Modes

Game Modes

There are three game modes in game:

Life Cycle: The default game mode, you begin as a baby, either spawned or hatched in, and receive points as you grow. You continuously grow, though growth slows down after 1.2.

Freeroam: You begin as an adult, and receive a set amount of points when you spawn in. There is no nesting, and you do not grow.

Combat: A deathmatch mode, usually takes place on small maps to promote swift player interaction. You gain a set amount of points at the beginning based on your creature’s weight class, with smaller creatures receiving more starting points. You also earn points by killing other players. The more points they have when you kill them, the more you earn for killing them.

You may also be interested in:

Leave a Comment